Follow MAG to join the conversation.

When you follow MAG, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Debrecen, Hungary

Progressive metal band

Formed in 2011 in Debrecen, Hungary

Chucky Hewitt - vocals (2018-2019)
Tibor Boldizsár - guitar
András Karácsony - guitar
Miklós Kapitány - drums
Máté Varga - bass guitar (2015-2019)

László Csiki - bass guitar (2011-2015)